Loading Events

« All Courses

Master <24 NC Course (Previously Master 5)

March 21 - April 14

Theory Course – Sandringham
Practical & On Board components – Geelong

The On Board Assessment is scheduled upon successful completion of pre-requisite course work.

Monday 21 March to Thursday 14 April 2022
Full Time (9am to approx. 5pm)

Theory Timetable

Mon 21 to Wed 23 March 2022
Nautical Knowledge Theory

Fri 25 March 2022
Nautical Knowledge Assessment

Mon 28 to Thu 31 March 2022
Coastal Navigation Theory

Fri 1 April 2022
Coastal Navigation Assessment

Mon 4 to Tue 5 April 2022
Wheelhouse Equipment Theory

Thu 7 April 2022
Wheelhouse Equipment Assessment

Fri 8 April 2022
Ship Knowledge Theory

Mon 11 & Tue 12 April 2022
Ship Knowledge Theory

Thu 14 April 2022
Ship Knowledge Assessment

Practical and On Board Assessment components of the course will be scheduled once pre-requisite course work has been successfully completed.

ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE CONTACT US ON O3 5229 5432.

Details

Start:
March 21
End:
April 14
Event Category: